top of page
Wielki Jerry Polish Poster

Wielki Jerry Polish Poster

Original vintage advertising poster

Wielki Jerry / The Vegetable / From President to Postman

 

Play by an American author Francis Scott Fitzgerald (1896-1940) premiered on January 1, 1985 at the Teatr na Woli theater in Warsaw, featuring an illustration of a man in a gray suit and hat with a United States flag sticking out of his pocket smiling and showing peace signs with the silhouette of a man following him, stylized lettering on a white background.

 

Theater in Wola was founded by Tadeusz Lomnicki in 1976, the theater's initial repertoire was co-created by Andrzej Wajda, Kaszimierz Kutz and Roman Polanski. The play follows the misadventures of Jerry Frost, who wants to be President of the United States if he can't make it as a postman.

 

Excellent condition.

Country of issue: Poland

Designer: S.Ratajski

Size (cm): 92.5x65

Year of printing: 1984

Delivered in a tube

  • Terms of sale

    These works are unique. But they may have suffered some weather-related damage. If this is the case, the defects will be indicated on the photos.  We wear the most  great care in packaging when sending. We do not accept any returns and refunds. We are not responsible for any damage that the carrier may inflict on the work or the object during its transport. If you want to choose your transport company, let us know before. 

€90.00Price
bottom of page

top of page
Affiche polonaise Wielki Jerry

Affiche polonaise Wielki Jerry

Affiche publicitaire vintage originale

Wielki Jerry / The Vegetable / From President to Postman

 

Pièce d'un auteur américain Francis Scott Fitzgerald (1896-1940) créée le 1er janvier 1985 au théâtre Teatr na Woli à Varsovie, avec une illustration d'un homme dans un costume et chapeau gris avec un drapeau des États-Unis sortant de sa poche souriant et montrant des signes de paix avec la silhouette d'un homme qui le suit, lettrage stylisé sur fond blanc.

 

Theatre in Wola a été fondé par Tadeusz Lomnicki en 1976, le répertoire initial du théâtre a été co-créé par Andrzej Wajda, Kaszimierz Kutz et Roman Polanski. La pièce suit les mésaventures de Jerry Frost, qui veut être président des États-Unis s'il ne peut pas le faire comme facteur.

 

Condition excellente.

Pays d'émission : Pologne

Designer : S. Ratajski

Format (cm) : 92,5x65

Année d'impression : 1984

Livrée sous tube

  • Conditions de vente

    Ces œuvres sont uniques. Mais elles peuvent avoir subi quelques dommages liés au temps. Si tel est le cas, les défauts seront signalés sur les photos. Nous portons le plus grand soin aux emballages lors de l'envoi. Nous n'acceptons aucun retour et remboursement. Nous ne sommes pas responsables des dégâts que le transporteur pourrait faire subire à l'œuvre ou l'objet lors de son transport. Si vous désirez choisir votre compagnie de transport, faites-nous le savoir avant. 

90,00 €Prix
bottom of page